Skip to content ↓

The Good Shepherd Catholic Primary School

In this section...

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

TERM

HOLIDAY ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20
Term 1 

Training Day

Monday 2nd September 

Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September 

Re-open to Pupils

Wednesday 4th September

End of Term

Friday 25th October
Term 2

Re-open to Pupils

Monday 4th November

End of Term

Friday 20th December
Term 3

Training Day

Friday 3rd January 

Re-open to Pupils

Monday 6th January 

End of Term

Friday 14th February
Term 4

Re-open to Pupils

Monday 24th February 

End of Term 

Friday 3rd April
Term 5

Re-open to Pupils

Monday 20th April

May Day Closure

Friday 8th May (VE Day)

End of Term

Friday 22nd May
Term 6

Re-open to Pupils 

Monday 1st June

End of Term

Wednesday 15th July

Training Day

Thursday 16th July

Training Day

Friday 17th July


 Term Dates 2020/2021 (Northamptonshire County Council - School TBC)


 

The Good Shepherd Catholic Primary School Kingsland Gardens, Northampton, NN2 7BH

Telephone: 01604 714399Fax: 01604 714672

admin@thegoodshepherd.northants.sch.uk

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales under company registration number 09980467 and with registered address The Trust Office, Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Kettering Road North, Northampton, England, NN3 6HT. St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School is a business name of St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust.